Poupée Fan Site
Gostaria de reagir a esta mensagem? Crie uma conta em poucos cliques ou inicie sessão para continuar.

Real Life Closet Project

+2
SukiChan
♪†Rin†♪
6 participantes

Ir para baixo

Real Life Closet Project Empty Real Life Closet Project

Mensagem por ♪†Rin†♪ Dom Mar 22, 2015 5:53 pm

Hello lovely Poupées, Dutch Poupée Rin here.

I made a LiveJournal community where you can still post pictures of your real life items: Poupée Closet
But since I'm no programmar or anything and no star with the newer versions of LJ, it's nowhere as impressive as the Poupée Fan Site or the file to save all of your items/snapshots posted in the other topic here, but hey, at least you have a closet again, plus you can use your LJ page as a blog Smile
Also I allow you to upload some items that weren't allowed on Poupée Girl itself like hairstyles and dolls Very Happy
Please read the rules for more information and everything.

Also, I'm looking for co-moderators, preferably people who are more knowledgeable about LJ or who can speak English AND Portuguese as most of the Poupées on here so far are from Brazil and unfortunately, my list of languages that I understand doesn't include Portuguese, though I do understand some words. That way we can handle requests from the Brazilian people who aren't well-versed in English. I can handle requests in Dutch and English and most of the time also in German, French, Spanish and even Japanese.

I would love to see you on the site Very Happy
♪†Rin†♪
♪†Rin†♪
Poupées
Poupées

http://ameblo.jp/cheekyhamster

Ir para o topo Ir para baixo

Real Life Closet Project Empty Re: Real Life Closet Project

Mensagem por SukiChan Seg Mar 23, 2015 10:21 am

I like the idea of a community dedicated to posting out real life items,
but I think it will be very cluttered if we make a new entry for each and every item we own.

Suggestions to make it easier to navigate and prettier to look at: